Kafedra xodimlari

Begov Fayzullo Raxmatulloyevich

Kafedra mudiri oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+99871 237 06 18

E-mail:  f.begov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Maxmudov Xursand Aliyevich

 Katta oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+99871 237 06 18

E-mail:  xu.maxmudov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Kodirova Ra'noTuxtayevna

Katta oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+99871 237 06 18

E-mail: r.qodirova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Azizova Maqsuda  Axmadaliyevna

Oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+99871 237 06 18

E-mail: m.azizova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Umarova Feruza Nigmatovna

Oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+99871 237 06 18

E-mail: f.umarova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Joʻrayeva Mukaddas Uralovna

Dotsent

Tel.:+99893 554 17 35

E-mail: m.jurayev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Xolmurodova Eʼzoza Xasanovna

Oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+99871 237 06 18

E-mail: e.xalmurodova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Qalandarova Safiya Toxirovna

Oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+99890 938 68 22

E-mail: s.qalandarova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Xudayberganova Margʻuba Abdiyevna

Oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+99871 237 06 18

E-mail: m.xudayberganova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Boboqulova Luiza Ravshanovna

Oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+99871 237 06 18

E-mail: l.bobokulova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Sabirova Nazokat Karimbayevna

Oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+99871 237 06 18

E-mail: na.sabirova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Nullayev Ulugʻbek Annazarovich

Oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+99871 237 06 18

E-mail: u.nullayev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Xudayberganov  Gʻanisher Roʻzimamatovich

Oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+99871 237 06 18

E-mail: g.xudayberganov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Muradimova Feruza Bahridinovna

Oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+99897 748 84 36

E-mail: f.muradimova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Shermatov Botirjon Erkinovich

Oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+99871 237 06 18

E-mail: b.shermatov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Ibragimov Jasurjon Boxodirovich

Oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+99894 690 91 09

E-mail: j.ibragimov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Isakulova Baxtigul Xujamovna

Oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+99890 987 02 01

E-mail: b.isakulova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Isroilova Dildora Atxamovna

Oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+99897 156 61 81

E-mail: d.isroilova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Karimova Jamila Shariyevna

Oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+99890 994 49 30

E-mail: j.karimova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Eshchanova Go'zal Erkinovna

Oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+99894 6378246

E-mail: g.eshchanova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Inagamova Go'zal Taxirovna

Oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+998712370618

E-mail: g.inagamova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Igamberdiyeva Saida Abdusamatovna

Oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+998712370618

E-mail: s.igamberdiyeva@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Yelmuratova Albina Satmuratovna

Oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+998712370618

E-mail: a.elmuratova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


G'ofurova Hilola G'ofur qizi

Oʻqituvchi

Tel.:+998712370618

E-mail: h.gofurova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz