HISTORY OF THE DEPARTMENT

Head of the Department "Economics", dotsent

Sangirova Umida Ravshanovna

Telephone: (99871) 237-19-58

E-mail: sаngirova_U 2010@mail.ru

 

 


In 1974, the department "Economics and Organization of the Water Economy" was established at the Faculty "Construction of Hydraulic Structures". Initially in 1974, 50 students were admitted to full-time of studies in the direction of "Economics of the Water Economy". The first head and organizer of this department was Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor Valizhonov Ahmed Musayevich.           

The department carried out the basic disciplines, such as: "Economics of water management", "Water management economics", "Analysis of activities of water management organizations", "Economic geography", "Accounting and audit of water sector", "General statistics", "Water statistics" and "Scientific organization of labor".           

The first teachers of the department were: candidates of economic sciences, associate professor M.M.Mirpayazov, A.P,Pulatov, A.S.Sultonov, A.V.Hidonov, the senior teacher Z.S. Ivanova, the assistant R.А.Badamova, then the candidate of economic sciences S.R.Ochilov, and О.N.Koryakin at the post of associate professor of the department, Т.S.Shodmonov, as the assistant of the chair T.G.Dzhunusov .           

In 1976, after the formation of the Faculty of Water Management, this department was transferred to this faculty.           

In 1979-1980 the department was headed by the candidate of economic sciences, assistant professor A.P.Pulatov.           

In 1980-1989, the department was headed by Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor A.S.Sultonov.           

In 1984 the candidate of economic sciences S.A.Pestakin worked as an assistant professor at the department.           

In 1985, the candidate of economic sciences V.N.Zarva worked as an assistant professor, at the department.           

By 1985, 7 candidates of sciences authors had already worked at the department. In these years, the senior teacher M.M.Isakov, assistant to N.M.Karimov were recruited to the department. In 1979, the first graduates of the faculty, specialized in economics of water management, were issued joint efforts of teachers of the department.           

In 1989, Associate Professor A.S.Sultonov was one of the first to prepare and publish a textbook on "Water Economics". This textbook gave the opportunity to receive the academic title of Professor, Associate Professor A.Sultonov in 1991. In 1992, Professor A.S.Sultonov was elected to the rank of academician of the International Engineering Academy. In 1996, the Scientific Council of the Tashkent Institute of Engineers of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization, Professor A.S.Sultonov, was awarded the honorary title of "Honored Professor".

Dozens of associate professors and 2 professors had grown up in the department over the past years. In these years, thousands of bachelor economists and hundreds of masters successfully graduated with the help of our department.


Faculty of Organization and management of water resources Subjects taught at the department Scientific works Researchers Partnership activities The staff Clubs Timetable of classes Contacts

ИСТОРИЯ КАФЕДРЫ

Заведующий кафедрой "Экономика", доцент

Сангирова Умида Равшановна

Телефон: (99871) 237-19-58

E-mail:sаngirova_U 2010@mail.ru

 

 


В 1974 году при факультете “Строительство гидротехнических сооружений” была организована кафедра “Экономика и организация водного хозяйства”. Первоначально в 1974 году были приняты  50 студентов на очное обучение по направлению “Экономика водного хозяйства”. Первым заведующим и организатором данной кафедры был кандидат технических наук, доцент Валиджанов Ахмед Мусаевич.           

На кафедре велись основные дисциплины, такие как: “Экономика водного хозяйства”, “Экономика водохозяйственного строительства”, “Анализ деятельности водохозяйственных организаций”, “Экономическая география”, “Бухгалтерский учёт и аудит в водном хозяйстве”, “Общая статистика”, “Водохозяйственная статистика” и “Научная организация труда”.           

Первыми преподавателями кафедры были: кандидат экономических наук, доцент М.М.Мирпаязов, А.П.Пулатов, А.С.Султанов, А.В.Хидонов, старший преподаватель З.С.Иванова, ассистент Р.А.Бадамова затем кандидат экономических наук С.Р.Очилов, и О.Н.Корякины на должности доцента кафедры, Т.С.Шодмонов, на должности ассистента кафедры Т.Г.Джунусов.           

В 1976 году после формирования факультета “Управление водного хозяйства” данная кафедра была переведена в этот факультет.           

В 1979-1980 годах кафедрой заведовал кандидат экономических наук, доцент А.П.Пулатов.            

В 1980-1989 годах кафедрой заведовал кандидат экономических наук, доцент А.С.Султанов.           

В 1984 году кандидат экономических наук С.А.Печаткин работал на должности доцента, на кафедре.           

В 1985 году кандидат экономических наук В.Н.Зарва работал на должности доцента, на кафедре.            

К 1985 году на кафедре уже работали 7 кандидатов наук на должности доцента. В эти годы старший преподаватель М.М.Исакова, ассистент Н.М.Каримова были приняты на работу на кафедру. В 1979 году совместными усилиями преподавателей кафедры были выпущены первые выпускники факультета по специальности экономика водного хозяйства.           

В 1989 году доцент А.С.Султанов одним из первых подготовил и опубликовал учебное пособие по “Экономике водного хозяйства”. Данное учебное пособие дала возможность получить учёное звание профессор, доценту А.Султанову в 1991 году. В 1992 году профессор А.С.Султанов был избран в ранг академика Международной Инженерной Академии. В 1996 году научный Совет Ташкентского института инженеров ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства профессору А.С.Султанову было присуждено почётное звание “Заслуженный профессор”.

За прошедшие годы на кафедре выросли десятки доцентов и 2 профессора. В эти годы тысячи экономистов-бакалавров и сотни магистров успешно окончили учёбу с помощью нашей кафедры.


Факультет Управление и организация водного хозяйства Дисциплины, преподаваемые на кафедре Научные работы Исследователи Сотрудничество Сотрудники кафедры Кружки Расписание занятий Контакты