CLUBS

According to the implementation of activities according to the minutes of the meeting No. 01-03-10-46 of May 28, 2017, the Cabinet of Ministers of Uzbekistan during 2018, students and faculty of the faculty, the Department of “Economics” held open problems and lectures.

 

On February 16, 2019 at 15:00 in the audience of B-108, the director of the Research Institute of Agriculture at the State Agrarian University, Ph.D., B.F. Sultonov held a problem lecture on “3 ways to increase the effectiveness of reclamation measures and their use” to students 3 courses in Economics (in the water sector).

 

On March 12, 2019 at 13:00 in the audience of B-108, the director of the Research Institute of Agriculture at the State Agrarian University, Ph.D., B.F. Sultonov held a problem lecture on “Prospects for the introduction of drip irrigation and resource-saving technologies” for 4th year students by direction “Economics” (in the water sector).

On March 10, 2019 at 11:30 a.m., in the audience of B-108, Doctor of Economics, professor N.S. Khushmatov from the Scientific and Research Center for Agriculture conducted a problem lecture on the topic “Prospects for innovative development and the role of innovation in agricultural development” 3-4th year students in the field of “Economics” (in water management).

КРУЖКИ

Согласно выполнению мероприятий по протоколу собрания №01-03-10-46 от 28 мая 2017 года Кабинета Министров Узбекистанав течении 2018 года студентам и профессорско-преподавательскому составу факультета,кафедра “Экономика” провела открыте проблемыне лекции.

16 февраля 2019 года в 15:00 часов в аудитории Б-108 директор НИИ сельского хозяйства при ГАУ, к.э.н., Б.Ф.Султонов  провёл проблемную лекцию на тему“Пути увеличения эффективности мелиоративных мероприятий и их использование”  студентам 3-го курсов по напралению “Экономика” (в водном хозяйстве).

12 марта 2019 года в 13:00 часов в аудитории Б-108 директор НИИ сельского хозяйства при ГАУ, к.э.н., Б.Ф.Султонов  провёл проблемную лекцию на тему “Перспективы внедрения капельного орошения и ресурсосберегающих технологий” студентам 4го курсов по напралению “Экономика” (в водном хозяйстве).

10 марта 2019 года в 11:30 часов в аудитории Б-108 д.э.н., проф., Н.С.Хушматов из НИПЦ сельского хозяйства провёл проблемную лекцию на тему  “Преспективы инновационного развития и роли инноваций в развитии сельского хозяйства” студентам 3-4го курсов по напралению “Экономика” (в водном хозяйстве).